Share OneDrive files and folders
You can use OneDrive to share photos, Microsoft Office documents, other files, and entire folders with people. The files and folders you store in OneDrive are private until you decide to share them and you can see who a OneDrive file is shared with or stop sharing at any time.
See files shared with you in OneDrive
The Shared with me view shows you files that others have shared with you. After someone shares a file with you, that file will automatically appear in your Shared with Me list.
Stop sharing OneDrive files or folders, or change permissions
You can stop sharing an item, see who it's shared with, or change the permissions others have to it, if you're the owner of the item. Note: You can't change the permission of a sharing link from edit to view or from view to edit. The way around it is to delete your sharing link and create a new one with a different permission.
Phone/Virtual Assistance: 217-353-3333 * email@example.com
Fall/Spring: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. M-Th. / 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Fridays
Summer: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. M-Th